Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Elementary

Pre-K  

Heather Haughton
HaughtonH@lake.k12.fl.us
Alicia Wegner
WegnerA@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Kindergarten

Kacey Fletcher
FletcherK@lake.k12.fl.us
Krista Ginter
 GinterK@lake.k12.fl.us
Kate Hughes
HughesK1@lake.k12.fl.us
Kristie Joyner
 JoynerK@lake.k12.fl.us
Deanna Moore 
MooreD3@lake.k12.fl.us    Diane Platt
PlattD@lake.k12.fl.us
        Kimberly Hahn (Seibert)
   SeibertK@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Thompson
ThompsonJ9@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Vallee-Watkins
ValleeN@lake.k12.fl.us
 

First Grade

Jamie Conn
ConnJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Katie Colley
Colleyk@lake.k12.fl.us
Brooke Duke
DukeB@lake.k12.fl.us
Briana Berry
Berryb@lake.k12.fl.us
January Gatlin
Gatlinj@lake.k12.fl.us
Angie Isaacs 
    IsaacsA@lake.k12.fl.us
Debra Lord 
HeitlingD@lake.k12.fl.us 
Amy Raczkowski
RaczkowskiA@lake.k12.fl.us
Amy Shepherd
ShepherdA@lake.k12.fl.us
 

 

Second Grade

Migdalia Amaro
AmaroM@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Whitney Bonner
BonnerW@lake.k12.fl.us
April Bronson
BronsonA@lake.k12.fl.us
Nikki Ceglar
CeglarN@lake.k12.fl.us
Angel Foster
FosterA2@lake.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Lavigne
LavigneJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Nichols
NicholsK1@lake.k12.fl.us
Ashley Miller
MillerA3@lake.k12.fl.us
Amber St. Pierre
StPierreA@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Third Grade

Elizabeth Caban
CabanE@lake.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Eisenhauer
EisenhauerR@lake.k12.fl.us
Theresa Huskinson
HuskinsonT@lake.k12.fl.us
Cari Rodriguez
RodriguezC5@lake.k12.fl.us
Jordan Ryals
RyalsJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Arthur Smith
SmithW1@lake.k12.fl.us
Kristen Godfrey
GodfreyK@lake.k12.fl.us
Rachele Weeks
WeeksR@lake.k12.fl.us
Jordan Moss

MossJ@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Fourth Grade

Kathy Chestnut
ChestnutK@lake.k12.fl.us
Tina Gutowski
Gutowski@lake.k12.fl.us
Whitney Johnston
JohnstonW@lake.k12.fl.us
Eric Kolva
KolvaE@lake.k12.fl.us
Mary Motl
MotlM@lake.k12.fl.us
Martha Preller
PrellerM@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Sheila Woods
WoodsS@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Fifth Grade

Jamie Erickson
EricksonJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Leticia Sanders
SandersL@lake.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Matulia
MatuliaE@lake.k12.fl.us
Jeremy Moore
MooreJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Shanna Nelan
NelanS@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Parker
ParkerJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Stacy Selby
SelbyS@lake.k12.fl.us