Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Elementary

Pre-K  

Alicia Wegner
WegnerA@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Kindergarten

Erica Abad
AbadE@lake.k12.fl.us
Kacey Fletcher
FletcherK@lake.k12.fl.us
Krista Ginter
GinterK@lake.k12.fl.us
Sara Hall
halls@lake.k12.fl.us
Heather Haughton
HaughtonH@lake.k12.fl.us
Kristie Joyner
 JoynerK@lake.k12.fl.us
Noelle Marquez 

 MarquezN@lake.k12.fl.us             

Deanna Moore

MooreD3@lake.k12.fl.us 

Nicole Vallee-Watkins
ValleeN@lake.k12.fl.us
 

First Grade

Jamie Conn
ConnJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Katie Colley
Colleyk@lake.k12.fl.us
Brooke Duke
DukeB@lake.k12.fl.us
January Gatlin
Gatlinj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 Angie Isaacs  IsaacsA@lake.k12.fl.us
Nichole Ligler
LiglerN@lake.k12.fl.us
Kaylan Kempster
KempsterK@lake.k12.fl.us 
Amy Raczkowski
RaczkowskiA@lake.k12.fl.us
Jazmin Stephens
StephensJ3@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Second Grade

Migdalia Amaro
AmaroM@lake.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Bernier
BernierC@lake.k12.fl.us
Whitney Bonner
BonnerW@lake.k12.fl.us
Madison Brancato
BrancatoM@lake.k12.fl.us
April Bronson
BronsonA@lake.k12.fl.us 
Ashlie Carlisle
CarlisleA@lake.k12.fl.us
Summer Frost
FrostS@lake.k12.fl.us
Ashley Miller
MillerA3@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Nichols
NicholsK1@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Third Grade

 
Kristen Godfrey
GodfreyK@lake.k12.fl.us
Hannah Eden EdenH@lake.k12.fl.us
Nichole Matangos
MatangosN@lake.k12.fl.us
Cari Rodriguez
RodriguezC5@lake.k12.fl.us
Jordan Ryals
RyalsJ@lake.k12.fl.us 
Kalyn Shaw
ShawK@lake.k12.fl.us
Sierra Summers
SummersS@lake.k12.fl.us
Amber St. Pierre
StPierreA@lake.k12.fl.us
Sheila Woods
WoodsS@lake.k12.fl.us

Fourth Grade

Kayla Adkinson
AdkinsonK@lake.k12.fl.us
Eric Carpenter
CarpenterE@lake.k12.fl.us
Kathy Chestnut
ChestnutK@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Conover
ConoverJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Mary Motl
MotlM@lake.k12.fl.us
Tamara Rager
RagerT@lake.k12.fl.us
Holly Bass
bassh1@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

Fifth Grade

Jamie Erickson
EricksonJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Nikki Ceglar
CeglarN@lake.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Matulia
MatuliaE@lake.k12.fl.us
Jeremy Moore
MooreJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Shanna Nelan
NelanS@lake.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Parker
ParkerJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Stacy Selby
SelbyS@lake.k12.fl.us