Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Middle

ELA - Language Arts

Jayne Killon
KillonJ@lake.k12.fl.us
                                 Shannon Carter
CarterS@lake.k12.fl.us
Jeremy Dean
DeanJ@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Electives

Theresa Albanese- Art
AlbaneseT@lake.k12.fl.us
Colleen Colbert - Keyboarding
ColbertC@lake.k12.fl.us
Ray Donato - Band
DonatoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrew Douglas - P.E.
DouglasA@lake.k12.fl.us
Michael Iseminger - P.E
IsemingerM@lake.k12.fl.us
Taylor Weissman - P.E.
WeissmanT@lake.k12.fl.us
Terrell (Craig) Willis - STEM
WillisT@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Math

Ashley Barrett
Barretta@lake.k12.fl.us
Mary Black
BlackM1@lake.k12.fl.us
Alex Merola
MerolaA@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Science

Gina Belton
BeltonG@lake.k12.fl.us
Michael Whitney
WhitneyM1@lake.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Klinger
KlingerK@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Social Studies

Nicole Dean - U.S. History
DeanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Christopher Miller - World History
MillerC6@lake.k12.fl.us
Peggy Reider - Civics
ReiderP@lake.k12.fl.us