Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Middle

ELA - Language Arts

Jayne Killon
KillonJ@lake.k12.fl.us
                                   Jeremy Dean
Dean J@lake.k12.fl.us
Shannon Carter
CarterS@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Electives

Stephanie Silvers - Art
Silvers S@lake.k12.fl.us
Colleen Colbert - Keyboarding
ColbertC@lake.k12.fl.us
Ray Donato - Band
DonatoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrew Douglas - P.E.
DouglasA@lake.k12.fl.us
Ivelysse Rosa - Spanish
RosaI@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Math

Mary Black
BlackM1@lake.k12.fl.us
Angela Thomas
ThomasA4@lake.k12.fl.us
Charles Eaton
EatonC@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Science

Gina Belton
BeltonG@lake.k12.fl.us
Summer Dominick
DominickS@lake.k12.fl.us
Kimberly Klinger
KlingerK@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Social Studies

Nicole Dean - U.S. History
DeanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Christopher Miller - World History
MillerC6@lake.k12.fl.us
Tina Gutowski - Civics
GutowskiT@lake.k12.fl.us