Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Instuctional Coaches

Michelle Chevalier - CRT 
ChevalierM@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Dean - Writing Coach
DeanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Leticia Sanders - Literacy Coach
SandersL@lake.k12.fl.us
 

ELL

Denisse Ortiz-Ennis
OrtizennisC@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Specials

Ray Donato - Music
DonatoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrew Douglas - P.E.
DouglasA@lake.k12.fl.us
Elly Garcia - Media
GarciaE@lake.k12.fl.us
Michael Iseminger - P.E.
IsemingerM@lake.k12.fl.us
Erin Porter - Guidance
PorterE@lake.k12.fl.us
Terrell (Craig) Willis - STEM
WillisT@lake.k12.fl.us
Theresa Albanese - Art
AlbaneseT@lake.k12.fl.us

ESE

Michelle Castillo - ESE School Specialist
CastilloM@lake.k12.fl.us
Jaqueline Dobbs - Inclusion
DobbsJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Olivia Guinard - Resource
GuinardO@lake.k12.fl.us
Amanda Moore - Inclusion
MooreA1@lake.k12.fl.us
Iris Pieterson - Resource
PietersonI@lake.k12.fl.us
Naomi Roman - Inclusion
RomanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Kelly Willis - Inclusion
WillisK@lake.k12.fl.us
Hannah Woodruff - SLP/Speech Language Pathologist 
WoodruffH@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Guidance

Erin Porter -
6th - 8th & Mental Health Liaison
PorterE@lake.k12.fl.us
Carol Timmons -
Grades Pre-K, 1st, 3rd, 5th
TimmonsC@lake.k12.fl.us
Maria Acosta - Kdg, 2nd, 4th
AcostaM1@lake.k12.fl.us
Brook Priebis - PASS Teacher
PriebisB@lake.k12.fl.us