Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Instructional Coaches

Michelle Chevalier - Curriculum Specialist 
ChevalierM@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Dean - Part Time Writing Coach
DeanN@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

ELL

Denisse Ortiz-Ennis
OrtizennisC@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Specials

Stephanie Silvers - Art (4-8)
SilversS@lake.k12.fl.us
Ray Donato - Music
DonatoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrew Douglas - Middle School P.E.
DouglasA@lake.k12.fl.us 
Mike Iseminger - Elementary P.E.
IsemingerM@lake.k12.fl.us
Whitney Johnston - Art on a Cart (K-3)
JohnstonW@lake.k12.fl.us
Ivelysse Rosa - Spanish (4-8)
RosaI@lake.k12.fl.us
Gretchen Sommer - Media Specialist
SommerG@lake.k12.fl.us
Taylor Weissman - Elementary P.E.
WeissmanT@lake.k12.fl.us
Terrell (Craig) Willis - STEM
WillisT@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

ESE

Michelle Castillo - ESE School Specialist
CastilloM@lake.k12.fl.us
Alexus Burrell - Inclusion
BurrellA@lake.k12.fl.us
Olivia Guinard - Inclusion
GuinardO@lake.k12.fl.us
Eric Kolva - Inclusion
KolvaE@lake.k12.fl.us
Kina Lambert - Inclusion
LambertK2@lake.k12.fl.us
Amanda Moore - Inclusion
MooreA1@lake.k12.fl.us
Iris Pieterson - Resource
PietersonI@lake.k12.fl.us
Brook Priebis - Gifted
PriebisB@lake.k12.fl.us
Hannah Woodruff - SLP/Speech Language Pathologist 
WoodruffH@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Guidance

Angel Dixon - Guidance Counselor
DixonA3@lake.k12.fl.us
Grades; K, 3, 5
Megan Almand - PASS Teacher
AlmandM@lake.k12.fl.us
Denise Beatty - Social Worker
beattyd1@lake.k12.fl.us
Shannon Laccone - Guidance Counselor
LacconeS@lake.k12.fl.us
Grades: 1, 2, 4
Donna Burke-Coleman - MS Counselor
BurkecolemanD@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Interventionists

Naomi Roman - Inclusion
RomanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Kim Seibert Hahn - Inclusion
SeibertK@lake.k12.fl.us
Sheila Woods - Inclusion
WoodsS@lake.k12.fl.us
Angel Foster - Inclusion
FosterA2@lake.k12.fl.us
Karen Fowler - Inclusion
FowlerK@lake.k12.fl.us