Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Instructional Coaches

Michelle Chevalier - CRT 
ChevalierM@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Dean - Part Time Writing Coach
DeanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Alex Merola - Part Time Math Coach
MerolaA@lake.k12.fl.us
 

ELL

Denisse Ortiz-Ennis
OrtizennisC@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Specials

Theresa Albanese - Art
AlbaneseT@lake.k12.fl.us
Ray Donato - Music
DonatoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrew Douglas - Middle School P.E.
DouglasA@lake.k12.fl.us 
Mike Iseminger -Elementary P.E.
IsemingerM@lake.k12.fl.us
Gretchen Sommer - 
SommerG@lake.k12.fl.us
Taylor Weissman - Elementary P.E.
WeissmanT@lake.k12.fl.us
Terrell (Craig) Willis - STEM
WillisT@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

ESE

Michelle Castillo - ESE School Specialist
CastilloM@lake.k12.fl.us
Jaqueline Dobbs - Inclusion
DobbsJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Olivia Guinard - Inclusion
GuinardO@lake.k12.fl.us
Amanda Moore - Inclusion
MooreA1@lake.k12.fl.us
Iris Pieterson - Resource
PietersonI@lake.k12.fl.us
Brook Priebis - Inclusion
PriebisB@lake.k12.fl.us
Naomi Roman - Inclusion/Interventions
RomanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Rachele Weeks
weeksr@lake.k12.fl.us
Hannah Woodruff - SLP/Speech Language Pathologist 
WoodruffH@lake.k12.fl.us
 

Guidance

Angel Dixon - Guidance Counselor
DixonA3@lake.k12.fl.us
Grades; K, 3, 5
Megan Almand - PASS Teacher
AlmandM@lake.k12.fl.us
Denise Beatty - Social Worker
beattyd1@lake.k12.fl.us
Shannon Laccone - Guidance Counselor
LacconeS@lake.k12.fl.us
Grades: 1, 2, 4
Kaitlind Montes - Mental Health Liaison/MS Counselor
MontesK@lake.k12.fl.us