Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Resource Teachers

Instuctional Coaches

Michelle Chevalier - CRT 
ChevalierM@lake.k12.fl.us
Nicole Dean - Writing Coach
DeanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Leticia Sanders - Literacy Coach
SandersL@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
 

ELL

Denisse Ortiz-Ennis
OrtizennisC@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
 

Specials

Theresa Albanese - Art
AlbaneseT@lake.k12.fl.us
Ray Donato - Music
DonatoR@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrew Douglas - P.E.
DouglasA@lake.k12.fl.us
Elly Garcia - Media
GarciaE@lake.k12.fl.us
Michael Iseminger - P.E.
IsemingerM@lake.k12.fl.us
Taylor Weissman - P.E.
WeissmanT@lake.k12.fl.us
Terrell (Craig) Willis - STEM
WillisT@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
 

ESE

Michelle Castillo - ESE School Specialist
CastilloM@lake.k12.fl.us
Jaqueline Dobbs - Inclusion
DobbsJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Olivia Guinard - Resource
GuinardO@lake.k12.fl.us
Amanda Moore - Inclusion
MooreA1@lake.k12.fl.us
Iris Pieterson - Resource
PietersonI@lake.k12.fl.us
Brook Priebis - Inclusion
PriebisB@lake.k12.fl.us
Naomi Roman - Inclusion
RomanN@lake.k12.fl.us
Kelly Willis - Inclusion
WillisK@lake.k12.fl.us
Hannah Woodruff - SLP/Speech Language Pathologist 
WoodruffH@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 

Guidance

Maria Acosta - Guidance Counselor
AcostaM1@lake.k12.fl.us
Megan Almand - PASS Teacher
AlmandM@lake.k12.fl.us
Hannah Croft - Guidance Counselor
CroftH@lake.k12.fl.us
Vidya Wagner - Mental Health Liaison
WagnerV@lake.k12.fl.us